In cart Not available Out of stock
$10.00 Save 50.0%!


Our first live album, recorded at one of our favorite venues, the Old Rock House, St. Louis. Included on this 12 track LP are several, never-before-recorded covers, and many of our old favorites, arranged for a live show environment. We hope you have as much fun with this as we did.

Austin Thompson - guitar & vocals Collin Krause - mandolin, fiddle, guitar & vocals John Williams - bass & vocals John Merikisoki - drums & spoons Travis Kowalsky - banjo

Live at the Old Rock House 

  1. Path to Follow
  2. Blue Sky Song
  3. Changing
  4. The Robin
  5. New Day Dawning
  6. Your Will is a Wildflower
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  8. Silver Days
  9. The Way I Love You Now
  10. Come Thou Fount
  11. Truth, Son
  12. Wildfire

Recorded at Old Rock House, St. Louis Live Engineer: Tony Bertolio, Old Rock House, St. Louis Mixing Engineer: Stephen Shirk, Shirk Studios, Chicago Mastering Engineer: Anthony Gravino, The Drake, Chicago Cover art & photography: Amber Nichole Thiessen and Andre Velez

Read more… close